我們的品牌

InnoTier是推動創新的公司,抱有使命,研發能助我們過可持續生活的產品。

我們相信,對科技用真正創新的態度,能對世界產生巨大影響,能影響人們及星球,確保可持續的將來。我們亦相信,只要真正擁有全球思維,我們才能做到。

InnoTier產自英國一個科研中心,我們聯同美國夥伴,開發可持續發展生活產品,借用亞洲可持續生產及供應鏈的豐富經驗,並以香港為總部。

一間目標導向、全球思維的公司。

我們的故事

我們的故事由一個簡單問題開始。我們如何將創新驅動的科技,置於下一波可持續生活模式發展的中心?

這問題是我們所做一切的核心。

InnoTier 緊記此問題,並以此為動力。我們創新及推動科技進步的DNA,和改善世界的熱情和目標結伴,InnoTier科技協助人們的可持續生活模式適應世界改變。

中文

Our Brand

InnoTier is an innovation-driven technology company with a mission to develop products that help people live a more sustainable life.

We believe that a truly innovative approach to technology can have a big impact on the world. It can impact people and planet and ensure a sustainable future for all. We also believe that we can only do this if you have a truly global mindset.

InnoTier was born out of a R&D center in U.K. where we teamed up with partners in U.S. to develop sustainable lifestyle products before catalysing the wealth of experience in sustainable production and supply chain in Asia and choosing Hong Kong as our HQ.

A global mindset for a purpose-driven company.

Our Story

Our story began with one simple question. How do we put innovation-driven technology at the heart of the next evolution in sustainable lifestyles?

This question has been central to everything we do.

InnoTier has taken this question and allowed it to propel who we are. By taking the DNA of our company, to innovate and drive technological advancements, and partnering it with a passion and purpose for improving the world around us, InnoTier technologies help people adapt their sustainable lifestyle to a rapidly changing world.

EN